Congratulations to the new 2013/2014 Mensa Penang Committee

Here are our newly elected 2013/2014 Mensa Penang Committee line up at yesterday’s AGM.

Chairman: Cecilia Yew
Vice-Chairman: Nic Sim
Secretary: Chuah Sim Swee
Asst Secretary: BL Yeoh
Treasurer: WL Cheok

Committee Members:
Noel Yeoh
Teoh Tiong Hong
Ng Hsiang Boon

Auditor: Matthew Lim

Mensa Penang branch new committee for 2013-2014
From left, front row: WL Cheok, Sim Swee, Cecilia, Nic & BL Yeoh. Back row, from left: Noel, Tiong Hong, Hsiang Boon.

Go to our Facebook page for the photos of our AGM and to see what else we did yesterday (taken by our resident photographer, Teoh Tiong Hong).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *